Awards & prizes

The judging panel

Assessment of the Holsworth Wildlife Endowment is coordinated by a management committee comprised of:

A/Prof Nigel Andrew, UNE (chair)

Prof Kris French, UOW

Dr Raghu Sathyamurthy, CSIRO

Dr Bill Holsworth

Gail Spina, ESA

The committee will be supported by a team of advisory assessors including Holsworth alumni and established senior ecologists. 

Expressions of interest for becoming a part of this advisory assessment team are welcome. You can submit an application online or contact Gail Spina for more information.