Ecological Impact Award – past winners

2020 – Yung En Chee (Waterway Ecosystem Research Group, University of Melbourne), Rhys Coleman (Melbourne Water), Sharyn Rossrakesh (Melbourne Water), Nick Bond (Centre for Freshwater Ecosystems, La Trobe University) and Chris Walsh (Waterway Ecosystem Research Group, University of Melbourne).

Ecological modelling and waterway management prioritisation in greater Melbourne

2019 – Phil Bell (University of Tasmania/Forest Practices Authority) & Simon Cook (Forico Pty Ltd)

Controlling predation of Ptunarra brown butterfly by introduced wasps in a plantation forest estate in northwest Tasmania