Photo: Kristian Bell

Membership Working Group

Chair: Nathan Browne (

Working group members:

  • Jacky Tierney, ESA Finance & Membership Officer
  • Gail Spina, ESA Executive Officer


  • Maintain and increase membership numbers
  • Identify areas of growth and attrition
  • Develop targeted plans to address member needs

Detailed terms of reference


Corporate Membership

Wednesday, 3 March 2021

Corporate membership offers non-academic organisations a discount on membership fees for their employees. Staff gain….... Read more