Photo: Kristian Bell

Photo Competition Working Group

Working Group Members

  • Alan Kwok
  • Grace Heathcote (ESA Communications Coordinator)
  • Gail Spina (ESA Executive Officer)


To deliver the annual ‘Ecology in Action’ Photo Competition.

Highlight the diversity, beauty and interest of the biodiversity and ecosystems of Australia, and the role of ecologists in unravelling their mysteries.

No posts was found.